VPD Group

News Article

Welcome 2015 Mat Sci new students! VPD Group has 4 open positions. Click here for the details

September 2015

Welcome new students! Please check out VPD group openings below. If you are interested in coming to our group and subgroup meetings, schedules could be foud here

VPD Group Meetings

Monday, October 26, 2015 2-3PM MSE Conference Rm 2058
Monday, November 09, 2015 2-3PM MSE Conference Rm 2058
Monday, November 23, 2015 2-3PM MSE Conference Rm 2058
Monday, December 07, 2015 2-3PM MSE Conference Rm 2058

Energy Generation & Materials Subgroup Meetings

Monday, October 19, 2015 2-3PM Silverman 2-150
Monday, November 02, 2015 2-3PM Silverman 2-150
Monday, November 16, 2015 2-3PM Silverman 2-150
Monday, November 30, 2015 2-3PM Silverman 2-150


2-D Subgroup Meetings

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 11AM-12PM Silverman 4-150
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 11AM-12PM Silverman 4-150
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 11AM-12PM Silverman 4-150
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 11AM-12PM Silverman 4-150

Silverman Soft Materials Subgroup Meetings

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2-3PM Silverman 2-150
Monday, November 02, 2015 11AM-12PM Silverman 3-150
Monday, November 16, 2015 11AM-12PM Silverman 3-150
Monday, November 30, 2015 11AM-12PM Silverman 3-150

opening